When user accounts are pending approval, a notification appears in the navigation menu and on the administration page.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-24T00%3A29%3A56Z&se=2026-08-24T00%3A40%3A56Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=cRWK%2F%2BrkNNJS%2FkuswDICjOpls8ZJGvYFma8ulteaNTM%3D)
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-08-24T00%3A29%3A56Z&se=2026-08-24T00%3A40%3A56Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=cRWK%2F%2BrkNNJS%2FkuswDICjOpls8ZJGvYFma8ulteaNTM%3D)
When you go to the page listing user accounts awaiting processing, you will find the information provided during registration, such as first name and surname, username, date of creation, and, where applicable, the name of the person who invited the new user to join the platform, as well as the reason for requesting access to the platform.
Administrators therefore have three options:
Validate the user: the user’s account is approved but not yet active, as the user must click on the link in the confirmation email he has received to activate it.
Activate the user: the user will then have an active account on the platform and will be able to access the projects to which they have been invited, as well as public projects if he wishes.
Delete the user: the user will not have access to his account. He will never be able to log in to the platform with that account until an administrator changes his status.
